We are a 100% dedicated gluten free facility only. We use corn, rice, potato, eggs, peanuts, and dairy based products in our baked goods. Our dairy free items are available via special request. We used pecans, peanuts, and almonds in our facility. We require a 72-hour notice for all special orders. To make sure you get the items you want, call early to reserve your treats!!!! Sometimes we sell out!